Our Members

Mainstreet Australia Members 

Mainstreet Australia are proud to be able to support and work with our extensive membership
including the following individuals and organisations:

Life Membership

David West
Kim Gibb
Nigel Flannagan
Peter McNabb
Matthew Gould
Stephen Sully
Steve Bentley
Nicole Maslin
Ray Jacobs

Individual and Small Business Members

About Sight
Bank of I.D.E.A.S
Beyond Retail
Chakra Store, Acland Street
City People
Clunes Neighbourhood House
Future Common
Heidi Crundwell
John Henshall
Kreate Australia
MT Windows
Patrick Moriarty (Strategic Australia Communications)
Place Score Pty Ltd
Premier Retail Marketing
Provincial Media
Urban Spark Studio

Trader Associations and Chambers of Commerce

Acland Street Village Business Association
Ashburton Traders Association
Auburn Village Traders Association
Ballan & District Chamber of Commerce
Bell Street Mall Traders Association
Bentleigh Traders Association
Bridge Mall Business Association
Burwood Village Traders’ Association
Business Mount Alexander
Camberwell Centre Association
Carnegie Mainstreet
Central Coburg Business Association
Cheltenham Traders Association
Cityprom Inc
Collins Street Precinct Group
Committee for Echuca Moama
Committee for Geelong
Croydon Main Street Traders Association
Diamond Creek Traders Association
Drouin Business Group
East Ivanhoe Village Traders Association
Eastern Dandenong Ranges Association
Echuca Moama Business 2 Business Inc
Elsternwick Main Street
Fairfield Village Traders Association
Fitzroy Street Business Association
Footscray Traders Association
Glen Waverley Traders Association
Glenferrie Road Hawthorn Traders Association
Glenferrie Road Malvern Business Association
Greensborough Chamber of Commerce
Greythorn Traders Association
Heidelberg Central Traders Association
High Street Armadale Business Association
Hurstbridge Traders Association
Ivanhoe Traders Association
Kensington Business Association
Kew Junction Business Association
Kyabram Chamber of Commerce
Lalor Traders Association
Macleod Shopping Village
Maling Road Business Association
Mildura City Heart
Mirboo County Development
Montmorency Traders Association
Moonee Ponds Traders Association
Mooroolbark Traders & Community Group Inc
Mornington Chamber of Commerce
Mt Eliza Chamber of Commerce
Myrtelford Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc
Niddrie Traders Association
North Balwyn Village Traders Association
Northcote Business Association Inc
Pakington Street Traders Association
Paynesville Business & Tourism Association
Port Melbourne Business Association
Preston Central Business Association Inc
Reservoir Traders Association
Rochester Business Network
Rosanna Village Traders Association
Rosebud Chamber of Commerce
Sandringham Traders Association
St Albans Business Group Association
Sunshine Business Association
Sydney Road Brunswick Association
Thomastown Traders Association
Toorak Village Traders Association
Union Road Traders Association
Victoria Street Business Association
Warragul Business Group Inc
Watsonia Traders Association
Werribee Business & Tourism Association
Western Melbourne Tourism
West Vic Business
Yarra River Business Association Inc

Government, Council and Corporate Members

Ballarat City Council
Banyule City Council
Bayside City Council
Boroondara City Council
Brimbank City Council
Brisbane City Council
Cardinia Shire Council
City of Greater Geelong
East Gippsland Shire Council
Frankston City Council
Glen Eira City Council
Greater Dandenong City Council
Hobsons Bay City Council
Horsham Rural City Council
Hume City Council
Indigo Shire Council
Ipswich City Council
Kingston City Council
Knox City Council
Manningham City Council
Maribyrnong City Council
Maroondah City Council
Melbourne City Council
Melton City Council
Monash City Council
Moonee Valley City Council
Moorabool Shire Council
Moreland City Council
Moreton Bay Regional Council
Mornington Peninsula Shire
Mount Alexander Shire Council
Moyne Shire Council
Nillumbik Shire Council
Port Phillip City Council
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
South Gippsland Shire Council
Southern Grampians Shire
Stonnington City Council
Wellington Shire Council
Whitehorse City Council
Whittlesea City Council
Wyndham City Council 

Partnership Members

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop